NEW Single “ACROSS THE SEA” out now!

You can pre order our new album „Sign of the Dragonhead“ on iTunes and download the songs „SIGN OF THE DRAGONHEAD“ and „ACROSS THE SEA“ immediately:

Check out “ACROSS THE SEA” and listen to the LEAVES’ EYES – ESSENTIALS Playlist on SPOTIFY;

New album “SIGN OF THE DRAGONHEAD” out January 12th 2018 on AFM Records

The “ACROSS THE SEA” 3 track EP and the “SIGN OF THE DRAGONHEAD” 2-track 7″ Vinyl single will be officially released via Sonic Seducer Musikmagazin on January 2nd 2018!

Stay tuned for more great news!!!