New Leaves’ Eyes EP “Melusine” right before X-Mas!

One of the highlight songs in our liveset on the last tours will be released digitally!

The digital only EP “Melusine” with an exclusive collection of songs will be released on December 16 (Europe) and December 20 (USA) 2011!

The 5-track-EP includes no less than 4 unreleased songs.
Get the EP from iTunes, Amazon or any other major digital vendor!

Track list:
1. Melusine
2. To France (Unreleased Mix)
3. Tell-Tale Eyes (Alternate Version)
4. The Battle of Maldon
5. Legend Land (Acoustic Version)